News

Results Found: 14
Friday, February 05 2016
#FBF ~ Annual Hermosa Chamber's Choice Awards & Installation Gala ~ will you be a part of 2016's memories?
Categories: Community, General News Article, Chamber, Event
Wednesday, February 03 2016
Wednesday Weekly
Categories: Chamber, Community, Event, General News Article
Wednesday, January 27 2016
Wednesday Weekly
Categories: Chamber, Event, General News Article, Community, Fun Facts
Friday, January 22 2016
Press Release: Newly Elected Hermosa Beach Chamber of Commerce and Visitors Bureau's Board of Directors 2016-19 Announced
Categories: Chamber, Event, Community, Press Release
Thursday, January 21 2016
#HermosaChamber #MemberSpotlight Jan. 2016 ~ Cheer for Children
Categories: Chamber, General News Article, Community, Human Interest
Wednesday, January 20 2016
Wednesday Weekly
Categories: Chamber, Event, General News Article, Community
Monday, January 18 2016
Hermosa Beach Recycling Events This Sat., Jan. 23rd, 2016
Categories: Chamber, Community, Event, General News Article
Friday, January 15 2016
Hermosa Beach Chamber of Commerce and Visitors Bureau Thank You Letter re: Holiday 2015
Categories: Chamber, Community, General News Article
Friday, January 15 2016
Beach Reporter: City Council Approves Pier Plaza Patios
Categories: Chamber, Community, General News Article
Wednesday, January 13 2016
PRESS RELEASE: Hermosa Beach Chamber of Commerce and Visitors Bureau Announces 2015 Man & Woman of the Year Award Winners
Categories: Community, General News Article, Chamber, Event, Press Release
Wednesday, January 13 2016
Wednesday Weekly
Categories: Chamber, Event, Community, General News Article
Monday, January 11 2016
PRESS RELEASE: Hermosa Beach Chamber of Commerce and Visitors Bureau's Retailers Networking Breakfast
Categories: Community, Event, Press Release, Chamber, Economic, General News Article
Thursday, September 24 2015
The Beach Reporter: Hermosa Beach Farmers Market opens on Pier Plaza
Categories: Chamber, Event, Community, General News Article
Thursday, July 02 2015
Hermosa Beach: Home to L.A. County's 1st CCT Designation